Organizational Chart and Directory

Organizational Chart

Directory of Management Staff

Director's Office  |  Current Planning  |  Citywide Planning  |  Environmental Planning  |  Administration  |  Zoning and Compliance

Commissions Title Phone Email
Jonas Ionin Director of Commission Affairs (415) 558-6309  Jonas.Ionin@sfgov.org
Christine Silva Manager of Commission Affairs (415) 575-9085 Christine.L.Silva@sfgov.org
Director's Office      
John Rahaim Planning Director (415) 558-6411 John.Rahaim@sfgov.org
Daniel Sider Senior Advisor for Special Projects (415) 558-6697 Dan.Sider@sfgov.org
AnMarie Rodgers Senior Policy Advisor (415) 558-6395 AnMarie.Rodgers@sfgov.org
Gina Simi Manager, Communications (415) 575-9119 Gina.Simi@sfgov.org
Aaron Starr Manager, Legislative Affairs (415) 558-6362 Aaron.Starr@sfgov.org
Current Planning      
Jeff Joslin Director of Current Planning (415) 575-9117 Jeff.Joslin@sfgov.org
Elizabeth Watty Assistant Director of Current Planning (415) 558-6620 Elizabeth.Watty@sfgov.org
Rich Sucré Team Leader, Southeast Quadrant (415) 575-9108 Richard.Sucre@sfgov.org
David Lindsay Team Leader, Northwest Quadrant (415) 558-6393 David.Lindsay@sfgov.org
Mark Luellen Team Leader, Northeast Quadrant (415) 558-6478 Mark.Luellen@sfgov.org
Delvin Washington Team Leader, Southwest Quadrant (415) 558-6443 Delvin.Washington@sfgov.org
Tim Frye Historic Preservation Officer (415) 575-6822 Tim.Frye@sfgov.org
Julian Bañales Manager, Planning Information Center (415) 558-6290 Julian.Banales@sfgov.org
Marcelle Boudreaux Manager, Flex Team (415) 575-9140 Marcelle.Boudreaux@sfgov.org
Citywide Planning      
Adam Varat Acting Director of Citywide Planning (415) 558-6405 Adam.Varat@sfgov.org
Doug Johnson Transportation Planning Manager (415) 575-8735 Doug.Johnson@sfgov.org
Sue Exline Policy Planner (415) 578-6332 Susan.Exline@sfgov.org
Susan Gygi Senior Planner (415) 575-9194 Susan.Gygi@sfgov.org
Neil Hrushowy City Design Manager (415) 558-6471 Neil.Hrushowy@sfgov.org
Teresa Ojeda Information, Analysis and Reporting (415) 558-6251 Teresa.Ojeda@sfgov.org
Diana Sokolove Senior Planner (415) 575-9046 Diana.Sokolove@sfgov.org
Joshua Switzky Community Plans (415) 575-6815 Joshua.Switzky@sfgov.org
Environmental Planning      
Lisa Gibson Director of Environmental Planning and Environmental Review Officer (415) 575-9032 Lisa.Gibson@sfgov.org
Devyani Jain Assistant Director, Environmental Review (415) 575-9051 Devyani.Jain@sfgov.org
Administration      
Thomas DiSanto Director of Administration (415) 575-9113 Thomas.DiSanto@sfgov.org
Deborah Landis Deputy Director of Administration (415) 575-9118 Deborah.Landis@sfgov.org
Michael Eng Manager, Human Resources (415) 575-9143 Michael.Eng@sfgov.org
Zoning and Compliance      
Scott Sanchez Zoning Administrator (415) 558-6350 Scott.Sanchez@sfgov.org
Corey Teague Assistant Zoning Administrator (415) 575-9081 Corey.Teague@sfgov.org

 

Organizational Chart