To view graphic version of this page, refresh this page (F5)

Skip to page body
  • go to google translator
  • contact us

Current Planning & Historic Preservation Teams

All building permits and cases are assigned to teams of staff on a geographic basis according to the Neighborhood Quadrant Map.

You will be advised of the neighborhood quadrant for your project at the time you file for a permit. You can also find out about the neighborhood location of any site by calling our Planning Information Center at (415) 558-6377.

Historic Preservation is a strategy for conserving significant elements of the built environment in order to maintain a tangible physical connection to the past.


Directory

Please note: An asterisk (*) below identifies a Preservation Technical Specialists assigned to Neighborhood Teams.

Current Planning Director's Office
Jeff Joslin
Director of Current Planning
(415) 575-9117 jeff.joslin@sfgov.org
Nora Priego
Executive Assistant to Director of Current Planning
(415) 558-6399 nora.priego@sfgov.org
Elizabeth Watty
Assistant Director of Current Planning
(415) 558-6620 elizabeth.watty@sfgov.org

 

Northeast Team ( view on map )
Mark Luellen
Manager
(415) 558-6478 mark.luellen@sfgov.org
Anne Brask (415) 575-9078  anne.brask@sfgov.org
Kate Conner (415) 575-6914 kate.conner@sfgov.org
Carly Grob   carly.grob@sfgov.org
Kevin Guy (415) 558-6163 kevin.guy@sfgov.org
Pilar LaValley * (415) 575-9084 pilar.lavalley@sfgov.org
Kelly Wong * (415) 575-9100 kelly.wong@sfgov.org
Lily Yegazu * (415) 575-9076 lily.yegazu@sfgov.org

Northwest Team ( view on map )
David Lindsay
Manager
(415) 558-6393 david.lindsay@sfgov.org
Laura Ajello (415) 575-9142 laura.ajello@sfgov.org
Kanishka Burns (415) 575-9112 kanishka.burns@sfgov.org
Glenn Cabreros (415) 558-6169 glenn.cabreros@sfgov.org
Shelley Caltagirone * (415) 558-6625 shelley.caltagirone@sfgov.org
Alexandra Kirby (415) 575-9133 alexandra.kirby@sfgov.org
Sharon Lai (415) 575-9087 sharon.w.lai@sfgov.org
Christine Lamorena (415) 575-9085 christine.lamorena@sfgov.org
Sara Vellve (415) 558-6263 sara.vellve@sfgov.org
Mary Woods (415) 558-6315 mary.woods@sfgov.org
Sharon Young (415) 558-6346 sharon.m.young@sfgov.org

Southeast Team ( view on map )
Julian Bañales
Manager
(415) 558-6339 julian.banales@sfgov.org
Brittany Bendix * (415) 575-9114 brittany.bendix@sfgov.org
Danielle Harris (415) 575-9102 danielle.j.harris@sfgov.org
Erika Jackson (415) 558-6363 erika.jackson@sfgov.org
Jeffrey Speirs (415) 575-9106 jeffrey.speirs@sfgov.org
Richard Sucre * (415) 575-9108 richard.sucre@sfgov.org
Chris Townes (415) 575-9195  chris.townes@sfgov.org

Southwest Team ( view on map )
Delvin Washington
Manager
(415) 558-6443 delvin.washington@sfgov.org
Marcelle Boudreaux (415) 575-9140 arcelle.boudreaux@sfgov.org
Tina Chang
(415) 575-9197 tina.chang@sfgov.org
Jessica Look (415) 575-6812 jessica.look@sfgov.org
Casey Noel (415) 575-9125 casey.noel@sfgov.org
Michael Smith * (415) 558-6322 michael.e.smith@sfgov.org
Eiliesh Tuffy (415) 575-9191 eiliesh.tuffy@sfgov.org
Doug Vu * (415) 575-9120 doug.vu@sfgov.org
Tom Wang (415) 558-6335 thomas.wang@sfgov.org

Preservation Team
Tim Frye
Preservation Coordinator
(415) 575-6822 tim.frye@sfgov.org
Mary Brown (415) 575-9074 mary.brown@sfgov.org
Susan Parks (415) 575-9101 susan.parks@sfgov.org
Elizabeth Skrondal (415) 575-6823 elizabeth.skrondal@sfgov.org
Preservation Planners for Environmental Review
Tina Tam
Senior Preservation Planner
(415) 558-6325 tina.tam@sfgov.org
Gretchen Hilyard (415) 575-9109 gretchen.hilyard@sfgov.org
Jonathan Lammers (415) 575-9093 jonathan.lammers@sfgov.org
Allison Vanderslice (415) 575-9075 allison.vanderslice@sfgov.org

Planning Information Center (PIC) Team
Kevin Brusatori
Manager
(415) 558-6290 kevin.brusatori@sfgov.org
Kate Conner (415) 575-6914 kate.conner@sfgov.org
Moses Corrette (415) 558-6295 moses.corrette@sfgov.org
Isoken Omokaro (415) 558-6403 isoken.omokaro@sfgov.org
Edgar Oropeza (415) 558-6381 edgar.oropeza@sfgov.org
Omar Masry (415) 575-9116 omar.masry@sfgov.org
Ozzie Taeb (415) 558-6680 ozzie.taeb@sfgov.org

Support Staff
Gladys Fausto-Chan (415) 558-6376 gladys.fausto@sfgov.org
Angela Huisman
Planner Tech, Southern Teams
(415) 575-9021 angela.huisman@sfgov.org
Milton Martin (415) 575-9052 milton.martin@sfgov.org
Georgia Powell (415) 558-6371 georgia.powell@sfgov.org
Janice Shambray
Planner Tech, Northern Teams
(415) 558-6392 janice.shambray@sfgov.org
Cathy Thai (415) 558-6476 cathy.thai@sfgov.org
Vladimir Vallejo (415) 575-6811 vladimir.vallejo@sfgov.org

Neighborhood Quadrant Map

Click here to download a high-resolution PDF of the Neighborhood Quadrant Map Large PDF 8MB

 
Last updated: 3/28/2014 4:56:37 PM